skip navigation

INDIANA MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS

Indiana State VP's

Roy Davis          rdavis9874@aol.com
Doug Losure    dlosure@gmail.com

 

*If you need to make a change to your contact information please 
   contact Lori at administrator@midamhockey.com

*If you see an (*) next to your association code,  please contact Lori at administrator@midamhockey.com

 

Indiana Member Associations

Association Name Association Code President President Email
ADAMS EASTSIDE EAGLES INH0014 Matt Zimmerman zimmerman18@frontier.com
BISHOP NOLL INH0100 Rich Sobilo richard.sobilo@bp.com
BLOOMINGTON BLADES HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY INH0003 Danny Sizemore dsizemore82@gmail.com
BLOOMINGTON BLADES YOUTH HOCKEY INH0045 Nick Kuypers mkuypers@bloomingtonblades.com
BREBEUF JESUIT PREPARATORY SCHOOL INH0004 Clark Boccone cboccone@msn.com
BRICKYARD ADULT HOCKEY INH0094 Bill Sponsler bill.sponsler@usbank.com
CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL INH0005 Steve Cheslock fouronice@gmail.com
CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL INH0006 Brian Carteaux brian_carteaux@swissre.com
CENTRAL INDIANA KNIGHTS HS HOCKEY INH0099 David Bedich davidb@parapro.com
COLUMBUS HIGH SCHOOL INH0009 Steve Nelson snelson_13@hotmail.com
COLUMBUS YOUTH HOCKEY INC INH0033 Steve Nelson snelson_13@hotmail.com
CROWN POINT HIGH SCHOOL INH0032 Laura Summers laurasummers29@yahoo.com
CULVER ACADEMIES INH0031 Dan Davidge dan.davidge@culver.org
EVANSVILLE YOUTH HOCKEY INH0038 Brian Maggard eyhapres@gmail.com
FORT WAYNE BRUINS INH0022 Thomas Bunn bunner1171@gmail.com
FORT WAYNE SLED HOCKEY IND1001 *
FORT WAYNE YOUTH HOCKEY INC INH0040 Craig Scully craig@thescullys.net
FT WAYNE AREA HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY LEAGUE INH0011 Thomas Bunn bunner1171@gmail.com
FT WAYNE VIPERS HIGH SCHOOL INH0023 Craig Scully craig@thescullys.net
GREATER INDIANAPOLIS ADULT HOCKEY LEAGUE INH0070 Mike Aulby maabl02@aol.com
HAMMOND MOHAWKS INH0109 Rich Sobilo rsobilo@bishopnoll.org
HOMESTEAD HIGH SCHOOL INH0013 Tom Pecororo tpec35@yahoo.com
HSE HOCKEY INH0060 Brandon Reeve breeve@appliedfabricators.com
INDIANA ELITE AAA INH0110 Tommy Schoegler tshag1313@gmail.com
INDIANA WOMENS ICE HOCKEY FEDERATION INH0035 *
INDIANAPOLIS BLIND HOCKEY IND5001 Greg Merryfield merryfield_gl@msn.com
INDIANAPOLIS SLED HOCKEY IND1004 *
INDIANAPOLIS YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION INH0037 Charlie Smith charlie@iyha.com
INDY SPEED WOMENÂ’S HOCKEY INH0091 *
IRISH YOUTH HOCKEY LEAGUE INH0036 Nick Dames damesiyhl@gmail.com
LAKE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL INH0015 Robert Pereiria rpereira@alliancegrouptech.com
LEGENDS 35 ADULT DRAFT LEAGUE INH0092 *
LEO HIGH SCHOOL INH0020 Niles Schwartz nilesschwartz@yahoo.com
MIDWEST YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION INH0081 Brandon Spike bspike1@gmail.com
MUNSTER MUSTANG HOCKEY ORGANIZATION INH0019 Natalie Jarvis natalie.jarvis.nj@gmail.com
NOTRE DAME INTRAMURAL HOCKEY INH0103 *
OCTANE ADULT HOCKEY LEAGUE INH0074 *
PENN HIGH SCHOOL INH0025 *
RIVER CITY SLED ROVERS IND1002 Jay Lewis jaygreta@gmail.com
SAINT JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL INH0027 Robert Hosinski roberthosinski@cmcast.net
SIRENS WOMENS HOCKEY INH0106 Dana Vanco danah5@sbcglobal.net
SOUTH BEND RILEY HIGH SCHOOL-Wildcats INH0029 Reggie Wensell reggiewensel@gmail.com
SOUTH INDY YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION INH0001 Anthony Kerins kerinsanthony@gmail.com
SOUTH STARS HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY INH0026 Jon Romine jcromine@sbcglobal.net
SPORTONE PARKVIEW INH0061 Kaleigh Shrock kschrock@sportoneparkviewicehouse.com
SUMMIT CITY PANTHERS INH0028 Thomas Bunn bunner1171@gmail.com
TEAM INDIANA INH0044 Steve Bartels steven.bartels@kraftheinz.com
TRI STATE SLED DOGS IND1003 Joel Claycomb tristatesleddogs@gmail.com
TRINE THUNDER HOCKEY INH0102 Brittany Bacon brittanykbacon@gmail.com
VALPARAISO HOCKEY CLUB INH0063 Denny Rhodes dwrhodes2@gmail.com
WESTFIELD HOCKEY CLUB INH0017 Eva Gossard evagossard@gmail.com
ZIONSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY CLUB INH0021 Brett Shahbaz brettshahbaz@att.com